Dragon Magic

Product Description
In Dragon Magic, Book #4 of the Haven Series, the Kindred call upon Brand for help. Things are not right in their kingdom beneath Snowdon. Modi has led a treasure-hunting expedition deep into the Everdark, a place where spine-terrors, blind croaking things and great wurms reside. But it’s been weeks, Modi is overdue, and the Gudrin fears the worst. Brand journeys into the magnesium bowels and beyond, and discovers things buried there that he wishes he had never disturbed.

Recent Comments
  1. S. Krowitz @ 3:19 am

    This series just keeps getting better. The characters are so easy to get into, and the action is never ending. I can’t wait for the next one to come out.

    Star Comment Trackback

What Is Your Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.